Kabul MUN 2017
  • Mohammad Yahya Qanie, President
    Henaa Salehi, Director-General
    Hossai Zohori, Director of Public Relations
    Abdul Wakil Hamidi, Director of Sponsorship & Finance
    Frohar Shayan, Director of Delegate Affairs
    Ehsan Alizad, Director of Web Development
    Zahra Mohammadi, Director of Social Activities
    Nasir Faizy, Director of Photography
    Matin Nezami, Assistant-Director for Sponsorship
    Reza Mahmoodi, Assistant-Director for Sponsorship
    Dewa Naderkhan, Assistant-Director for Sponsorship

    Mohib Ali, Photographer
    Mustafa Geris, Photographer

  • Ghuman Ishnoor Singh – UNSC Chair
    Laila Abawi – UNSC Co-Chair
    Parth Dilip Giakwad– UNDP Chair
    Sonia Sahibi – UNDP Co-Chair
    Bhawna Chowdhary – UNCSW Chair
    Samim Mohammadi – UNCSW Co-Chair
    Mohammad Abid Qayumi – UNHCR Chair
    Shapoor Ahmadi – UNHCR Co-Chair
    Mohammad Akbar Anwari – G20 Chair
    Mujtaba Qanie – G20 Co-Chair
    Ghazia Popalzai – National Assembly Chair
    Samir Serat – National Assembly Co-Chair
    Sulaiman Sediqi – Crisis Committee Director
    Elaha Rahmani – Crisis Committee Co-Director
    Riaz Satari – International Press Director
  • United Nations Security Council
    Topic: Countering Radicalization and Violent Extremism
    Topic: Combating ISIS in Afghanistan; A Step to Secure South and Central Asia
    United Nations Development Program
    Topic: Developing and Developed Countries; A Framework to Achieve SDGs
    Topic: Mobilizing Youth and Local Businesses for Promoting SDGs
    United Nations Commission on Status of Women
    Topic: Strengthening Role of Women in Peacebuilding and Politics
    Topic: Economic Empowerment of Women
    United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
    Topic: International Response to the European Refugee Crisis
    Topic: Social Integration of Refugees and Islamophobia
    Group 20
    Topic: Tackling Unemployment and Labor Conditions
    Topic: Addressing Challenges for Entrepreneurship and Investment
    National Assembly
    Topic: Law on Elimination of Violence Against Women
    Topic: Parliamentary Elections; Addressing the Challenges & the Amendment of Elections Law
  • Karwan University

  • UNSC Best Delegate – Mohammad Anil Qasemi
    UNSC Outstanding Mention Delegate – Ahmad Faisal Azizi

    UNDP Best Delegate – Ahmad Milad Sahibi
    UNDP Outstanding Mention Delegate – Ghulam Sakhi

    UNCSW Best Delegate – Ali Asghar Masoomi
    UNCSW Outstanding Mention Delegate – Farima Khurami

    UNHCR Best Delegate – Yousuf Seddiqi
    UNHCR Outstanding Mention Delegate – Hamed Sorosh

    G20 Best Delegate – Wais Formuli
    G20 Outstanding Mention Delegate – Mohammad Yousuf Esar

    National Assembly Best Delegate – Nadia Najeeb
    National Assembly Outstanding Mention Delegate – Shamsia Sadat

  • Karwan University – Platinum Sponsor
    Dynamic Vision – Golden Sponsor
    Atlantic Travel & Tours – Golden Sponsor
    Rosenstock Legal Services – Silver Sponsor
    Afghanistan Holding Group – Silver Sponsor
    Barlas Center for Business Management – Bronze Sponsor
    Maxin – Bronze Sponsor